Pawn Headquarters
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Pawn Headquarters

Welcome to the Pawn HQ forum. Here is a place for all Pawn members to come and discuss about the beloved flash series: Pawn.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Some suggestions

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
D3molish3R

D3molish3R

Number of balls : 10059
Sexual Favors : 0

Some suggestions Empty
PostSubject: Some suggestions   Some suggestions Icon_minitime1Tue Aug 31, 2010 12:41 pm

Since i have some experience at forum making i wanted to list a few suggestions.

I think that more forums should be added this always helps with making the place way more active.
Some examples of needed forums: I noticed you have added some sort of point system or at least activated it on the Admin cp. I think you called it balls (tell me if I'm wrong), my point is that if you have this you should add a simple shop or rewards forum so people are motivated to stay active and post more because of the fact that they can be rewarded. This should be placed in General

I think you should change the section tittle Mic. to starters I just think its more clear to new members.

This isn't all, actually this site has a lot of mistakes and stuff that are needed to make this place really boom and become more active. I don't want to keep on so i won't sound offensive but i really do wanna help but don't want to continue if you don't need the help. if you do just pm here or on PG.
Back to top Go down
CoCoPeacH

Number of balls : 10257

Some suggestions Empty
PostSubject: Re: Some suggestions   Some suggestions Icon_minitime1Tue Aug 31, 2010 10:13 pm

The reason Chick has not added in more forums is because of 1. he is too busy with school, and 2. he will add them if we find ahigher demand later, or a reason to ad them, but for now, we have no need so far.
Back to top Go down
D3molish3R

D3molish3R

Some suggestions Empty